Staff List & Email
Coyote Art

Staff List and Email Addresses



Malinda Morgan
Melodie Cox
Maggie Houchins
Sandy Kay
Devin Lambert

Cindy Biggs
Kristen Burnette
Emilie Martin
Lori Mefford
Ethan Sartin
Julie Stanley
Jenna Tennessen

Eileen Alwang
Kristyn Cabler
Megan Hawley
Melissa Howes
Christina Jones 
Katy Viers
Angela Williams

Amy Brehl
Laura Boyd
Erin Bull
Christy Earles
Mason Engelhardt
Kelly Hilliard
Nancy Machincia

Cheryl Butman
Jeff Stuart
Angie Hagwood
Moriah Moore

Kelley Bragg
Stacey Swanhart
Daisy Thomas
Amanda Wilkens

Bonnie Frazier
Tamra Oliver

Donna Akers
Rebecca Caufman
Elizabeth Dunn
Amber Mannon

Staci Treadway

Principal
Administrative Assistant
Clerical Aide
School Counselor
Nurse

Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher

Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher

Art Teacher
PE Teacher
Music Teacher
Librarian

Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Teacher

ESL Teacher
Gifted Resource Teacher

Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist
Reading Specialist

Instructional Specialist
malindamorgan@mcps.org
melodiecox@mcps.org
maggiehouchins@mcps.org
skay@mcps.org
devinlambert@mcps.org

cynthiabiggs@mcps.org 
kristenburnette@mcps.org
emiliecarter@mcps.org
lmefford@mcps.org
ethansartin@mcps.org
jstanley@mcps.org
jennatennessen@mcps.org

eileenalwang@mcps.org
kristyncabler@mcps.org
meganhawley@mcps.org
melissahowes@mcps.org
christinajones@mcps.org
katyviers@mcps.org
awilliams@mcps.org

abrehl@mcps.org
lauraboyd@mcps.org
ebull@mcps.org
cearles@mcps.org
masonengelhardt@mcps.org
kellyhilliard@mcps.org
nmachinc@mcps.org

cbutman@mcps.org
jstuart@mcps.org
ahagwood@mcps.org
moriahmoore@mcps.org

kbragg@mcps.org
staceyswanhart@mcps.org
daisythomas@mcps.org
amandawilkens@mcps.org

bonniefrazier@mcps.org
toliver@mcps.org

donnaakers@mcps.org
rebeccacaufman@mcps.org
edunn@mcps.org
ambermannon@mcps.org

stacitreadway@mcps.org